Info

Staff

David Sperau

General Manager

dsperau@ourisman.com

Ariel Berentein

Product Specialist

aberenstein@ourisman.com844.338.8784

Ernest Bokro

Product Specialist

ebokro@ourisman.com844.338.8784

Abraham Kallon

Product Specialist

akallon@ourisman.com844.338.8784

Derrick Nichols

Product Specialist

dnichols@ourisman.com844.338.8784

Stefan St. John

Product Specialist/Overseas Delivery Agent

sstjohn@ourisman.com844.338.8784

Carme Vitale

Product Specialist

cvitale@ourisman.com844.338.8784

Zee Prokopic

Product Specialist

zprokopic@ourisman.com844.338.8784

Andre Niava

Sales

Sam Makalou

Sales

Derrick Reason

Sales

Doug Rutan

Sales

Andy Benone

Management

Leo Bethancourt

Service Director

lbethancourt@ourisman.com844.338.8784

Ericka Perry

Service Lane Manager

nkopit@ourisman.com844.338.8784

Brenda Green

Service

Kevin Fluke

Service

Brian Kostovic

Service

Katherine Carmon

Service

true