Info

Meet the Volkswagen of Bethesda Staff

Ernest Bokro

ebokro@ourisman.co

240-595-0615

 

Bill Martien

wmartien@ourisman.co

202-906-9187

 

Abraham Kallon

akallon@ourisman.co

240-437-1364

 

Zee Prokopic

zprokopic@ourisman.co

443-440-0292

 

Carme Vitale

cvitale@ourisman.co

443-499-3897

 

Derrick Reason

dreason@ourisman.co

301-254-0078

 

Samuel Odubiyi

sodubiyi@ourisman.co

240-704-0084

 

Ariel Berenstein

aberenstein@ourisman.co

240-338-0754

 

Danny Javaherian

djavaherian@ourisman.co

818-4516449

 

Josh Thompson

jthompson@ourisman.co

240-401-9145

 

Andre Niava

aniava@ourisman.co

301-675-4560

 

Damir Sabolcec

dsabolcec@ourisman.co

240-330-8789

 

Inventory Manager

Lindsay Martin

lmartin@ourisman.co

703-623-3483

 

VIP Manager

LaToya McKay

lmckay@ourisman.co

301-750-6107

 

Finance Manager

Stefan St. John

sstjohn@ourisman.co

917-873-7250

 

Finance Director

dbell@ourisman.co

703-862-8894

 

Internet Sales Manager

Brandi Leak

bleak@ourisman.co

912-247-9578

 

Pre owned Vehicle Manager

cdowdell@ourisman.co

240-671-6737

 

Volkswagen General Sales Manager

Giovanni Ingrao

gingrao@ourisman.co

301-473-0643


General Manager

Solomon Teklu

steklu@ourisman.co

703-628-9009

 

Managing Partner

Paul Tibolla

ptibolla@ourisman.co

240-731-0977


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.